Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief


Cand. Sc. Mykola Zhelezniak
Institute of Encyclopedic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
IDORCID | Google Scholar
mykola@esu.com.ua

Associate Editor


Cand. Sc. Oleksandr Ishchenko
Institute of Encyclopedic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
IDORCID | Google Scholar
ishchenko@nas.gov.ua

Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Sergii Bortnyk
Faculty of Geography, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine), Institute of Geography, Jan Kochanowski University (Kielce, Poland)
ID ORCID SC Scopus
bortnyks@ujk.edu.pl

Dr. Tetiana Dobko
Vernadsky National Library of Ukraine, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID | Google Scholar
dobko@nbuv.gov.ua

Dr. h. c. Ivan Dziuba
Institute of Encyclopedic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID | Google Scholar
idzjuba@nas.gov.ua

Prof. Dr. Stanislav Kulchytsky
Institute of History of Ukraine, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID | Google Scholar
kulchytskyj.s.v@nas.gov.ua

Dr. Constantin Manolache
Andrei Lupan Central Scientific Library, Academy of Sciences of Moldova (Chișinău, Moldova)
ID ORCID
manolache53@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Iryna Matiash
Institute of History of Ukraine, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID | Google Scholar
matiashib@nas.gov.ua

Prof. Dr. Liubomir Pyrih
Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID SC Scopus
p.oles@ukr.net

Roman Senkus
Canadian Institute of Ukrainian Studies (Edmonton, Canada)
ID ORCID
r.senkus@utoronto.ca

Prof. Dr. Yaroslav Yatskiv
Main Astronomical Observatory, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID SC Scopus
yatskiv@nas.gov.ua