Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief


Cand. Sc. Mykola Zhelezniak
Institute of Encyclopedic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
IDORCID ID Researcher
mykola@esu.com.ua

Associate Editor


Cand. Sc. Oleksandr Ishchenko
Institute of Encyclopedic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
IDORCID ID Researcher
ishchenko@nas.gov.ua

Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Sc. Sergii Bortnyk
Faculty of Geography, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine), Institute of Geography, Jan Kochanowski University (Kielce, Poland)
ID ORCID ID Scopus
bortnyks@ujk.edu.pl

Dr. Sc. Tetiana Dobko
Vernadsky National Library of Ukraine, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID | Google Scholar
dobko@nbuv.gov.ua

Dr. h. c. Ivan Dziuba
Institute of Encyclopedic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID | Google Scholar
idzjuba@nas.gov.ua

Prof. Dr. Sc. Ihor Huk
Medical University of Vienna (Vienna, Austria)
ID ORCID ID Scopus
ihor.huk@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Sc. Stanislav Kulchytsky
Institute of History of Ukraine, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID | Google Scholar
kulchytskyj.s.v@nas.gov.ua

Dr. Sc. Constantin Manolache
Andrei Lupan Central Scientific Library, Academy of Sciences of Moldova (Chișinău, Moldova)
ID ORCID
manolache53@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Sc. Iryna Matiash
Institute of History of Ukraine, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID | Google Scholar
matiashib@nas.gov.ua

Roman Senkus
Canadian Institute of Ukrainian Studies (Edmonton, Canada)
ID ORCID
r.senkus@utoronto.ca

Dr. Sc. Valters Ščerbinskis
National Library of Latvia, National Encyclopedia Editorial Office (Riga, Latvia)
ID ORCID
valters.scerbinskis@lnb.lv

Prof. Dr. Sc. Yaroslav Yatskiv
Main Astronomical Observatory, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kyiv, Ukraine)
ID ORCID ID Scopus
yatskiv@nas.gov.ua